Week 9… MASTER KEY EXPERIENCE

FEAR OF WHAT?

My old blue print has been showing up many times this week. The following is one example. I am a very private person and I don’t like to be out there especially when it comes to technology such as Social Media, Cellphone, Marco Polo and video’s etc. I was asked by my guide to install an app called Marco Polo. I did, because I knew that this was probably part of the MKE course.Β  So far I have hardly used it. It makes me feel very uncomfortable. I have been analyzing all week why I am not participating in this exercise. I am sure everybody in my tribe is very nice. I am in a MLM to make friends and build relationships but apparently I am not willing to participate in order to make this happen. I don’t feel very expressive without a real person. It is very interesting to me that I would like more friends and better relationships but I am not willing to put myself out there in order to make this happen. Do I not like myself? Is it my ego? What do I fear?

Quote for this week:”THE ONLY THING WE HAVE TO FEAR IS FEAR ITSELF”

I always keep my promises!

5 thoughts on “Week 9… MASTER KEY EXPERIENCE

  1. Thanks for being real, Sister Nellie !!!
    I too sometimes succumb to analysis paralysis:(
    I don’t think, I do!!πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
    Your a Blessing that others need to hear from:)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you for the vulnerability Nellie. Awesome authentic read! I think many of us had the challenge of looking into the mirror when recording the Marco Polo. But I find that the more I say – I love you Mark, when I see my face on the screen, the easier it gets to talk and leave the message. Blessings always to you and Dennis!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment